Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Percy percy.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Jardbring Leif leif.jardbring@vetlanda.se
Bohman Tommy tommy.bohman@vetlanda.se
Olofsson Nils-Erik nils-erik.olofsson@vetlanda.se
Ahlgren Arne arne.ahlgren@vetlanda.se
Hahn Mikael mikael.hahn@vetlanda.se
Eriksson Sören soren.eriksson@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Conny conny.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Hedin Kenneth kenneth.hedin@vetlanda.se
Hjalmarsson Eva-Karin eva-karin.hjalmarsson@vetlanda.se
Lööw Lennart lennart.loow@vetlanda.se
Olofsson Kjerstin kjerstin.olofsson@vetlanda.se
Säll Börje borje.sall@vetlanda.se
Wendt Ulrich ulrich.wendt@vetlanda.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@vetlanda.se
Strömbäck Carina carina.strombeck@vetlanda.se
Lindberg Agneta agneta.lindberg@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Rolf rolf.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Henriksson Evy evy.henriksson@vetlanda.se
Tvarnö Henrik henrik.tvarno@vetlanda.se
Brandt Leif leif.brandt@vetlanda.se
Lundström Daniel daniel.lundstrom@vetlanda.se
Andreasson Börje borje.andreasson@vetlanda.se
Engström Mikael mikael.engstrom@vetlanda.se
Jansson Martina martina.jansson@vetlanda.se
Norén Nisse nisse.noren@vetlanda.se
Karlsson Ingegerd ingegerd.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Toll Monica monica.toll@vetlanda.se
Jonzon Bengt bengt.jonzon@vetlanda.se
Amundsson Aneth aneth.amundsson@vetlanda.se
Hagström Svensson Mona-Lisa mona-lisa.hagstromsvensson@vetlanda.se
Karlberg Thomas
Andersson Paul paul.andersson@vetlanda.se
Hjalmarsson Håkan hakan.hjalmarsson@vetlanda.se
Brumme Gisela gisela.brumme@vetlanda.se
Kohut Madelene
Karlsson Sven-Åke
Haraldsson Johanna johanna.haraldsson@vetlanda.se
Friberg Jonsson Ceasar caesar.friberg-jonsson@vetlanda.se
Eriksson Emma
Svensson Hugo hugo.svensson@vetlanda.se
Gashi Liridona liridona.gashi1@vetlanda.se
Waller Birgitta birgitta.waller@vetlanda.se
Johansson Johan
Funk Mattias
Aricak Erif
Eckerberg Per
Widell Lars-Erik