Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fälth Björn bjorn.falth@vetlanda.se
Larsson Arne arne.larsson@vetlanda.se
Fälth Pia pia.falth@vetlanda.se
Påhlsson Donald donald.pahlsson@vetlanda.se
Holm Ingrid ingrid.holm@vetlanda.se
Loberg Mikael mikael.loberg@vetlanda.se
Zetterberg Arne arne.zetterberg@vetlanda.se
Andreasen Jonna jonna.andreasen@vetlanda.se
Klang Bengt-Allan bengt-allan.klang@vetlanda.se
Johansson Mats