Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bjäde Gunnel gunnel.bjade@vetlanda.se
Danvall Ann-Britt ann-britt.danvall@vetlanda.se
Johansson Sten sten.johansson@vetlanda.se
Sandahl Kjell kjell.sandahl@vetlanda.se
Gunnarsson Kjell kjell.gunnarsson@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Bardh Carina carina.bardh@vetlanda.se
Lindstrand Ulf ulf.lindstrand@vetlanda.se
Freij Henrik henrik.freij@vetlanda.se
Nottemark Kjell Åke kjell-ake.nottemark@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Carl-Axel carl-axel.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Nanna nanna.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Nilsson Jimmy
Thor Douglas douglas.thor@vetlanda.se
Wallén Nilsson Robin robin.nilsson@vetlanda.se
Schiller Sofie sofie.schiller@vetlanda.se
Andersson Magdalena magdalena.andersson@vetlanda.se
Almén Isac
Sigfridsson Anton
Khachatryan Shake shake.khachatryan@vetlanda.se
Rydén Björn bjorn.ryden@vetlanda.se
Rönnqvist Louise louise.ronnqvist@vetlanda.se
Strandberg Joakim
Wall Carina carina.wall@vetlanda.se
Andersson Lars-Åke
Johansson Håkan hakan.johansson@vetlanda.se
Johansson Fredrik fredrik.johansson1@vetlanda.se
Håkanson Klas klas.hakanson@vetlanda.se
Åhrén Lena lena.ahren@vetlanda.se