Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Percy percy.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Jardbring Leif leif.jardbring@vetlanda.se
Bohman Tommy tommy.bohman@vetlanda.se
Toll Monica monica.toll@vetlanda.se
Olofsson Nils-Erik nils-erik.olofsson@vetlanda.se
Ahlgren Arne arne.ahlgren@vetlanda.se
Forsén Rolf rolf.forsen@vetlanda.se
Hahn Mikael mikael.hahn@vetlanda.se
Eriksson Sören soren.eriksson@vetlanda.se
Arvidsson Lisa lisa.arvidsson@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Conny conny.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Brandt Veronika veronica.brandt@vetlanda.se
Forsén Elisabeth elisabeth.forsen@vetlanda.se
Hedin Kenneth kenneth.hedin@vetlanda.se
Hjalmarsson Eva-Karin eva-karin.hjalmarsson@vetlanda.se
Lööw Lennart lennart.loow@vetlanda.se
Olofsson Kjerstin kjerstin.olofsson@vetlanda.se
Säll Börje borje.sall@vetlanda.se
Wendt Ulrich ulrich.wendt@vetlanda.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@vetlanda.se
Leek Sven sven.leek@vetlanda.se
Lindberg Agneta agneta.lindberg@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Rolf rolf.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Henriksson Evy evy.henriksson@vetlanda.se
Norén Nisse nisse.noren@vetlanda.se
Granlöf Andreas andreas.granlof@vetlanda.se
Tvarnö Henrik henrik.tvarno@vetlanda.se
Brandt Leif leif.brandt@vetlanda.se
Toll Hans hans.toll@vetlanda.se
Lundström Daniel daniel.lundstrom@vetlanda.se
Andreasson Börje borje.andreasson@vetlanda.se
Engström Mikael mikael.engstrom@vetlanda.se
Hagström Svensson Mona-Lisa mona-lisa.hagstromsvensson@vetlanda.se
Stenlöv Camilla camilla.stenlov@vetlanda.se
Jansson Martina martina.jansson@vetlanda.se
Elvin Ann-Britt ann-britt.elvin@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Jan jan.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Jonzon Bengt bengt.jonzon@vetlanda.se
Karlsson Ingegerd ingegerd.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Amundsson Aneth aneth.amundsson@vetlanda.se
Nilsson Marie
Waller Birgitta birgitta.waller@vetlanda.se
Karlberg Thomas
Andersson Paul paul.andersson@vetlanda.se
Hjalmarsson Håkan hakan.hjalmarsson@vetlanda.se
Brumme Gisela gisela.brumme@vetlanda.se
Forsén Klara klara.forsen@vetlanda.se