Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Vetlanda Framåtanda (VF)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Kristian kristian.andersson@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Inge inge.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Frödeberg Lola lola.frodeberg@vetlanda.se
Hugosson Niklas niklas.hugosson@vetlanda.se
Högberg Monica monika.hogberg@vetlanda.se
Johansson Jan jan.johansson@vetlanda.se
Karlsson Patrik patrik.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Karlsson Sven-Olov sven-olov.karlsson@vetlanda.se
Brihall Lars lars.brihall@vetlanda.se
Lundgren Lars Inge larsinge.lundgren@vetlanda.se
Thylén Anneli anneli.thylen@vetlanda.se
Gustavsson Anders anders.gustavsson@vetlanda.se
Selhorst Robert robert.selhorst@vetlanda.se
Brihall Malin malin.brihall@vetlanda.se
Liljerås Christina christina.liljeras@vetlanda.se
Rydén Thor-Erik thor-erik.ryden@vetlanda.se
Eriksson Roger roger.eriksson@vetlanda.se
Brihall Maria maria.brihall@vetlanda.se
Brannestam Petra petra.brannestam@vetlanda.se
Glans Tommy tommy.glans@vetlanda.se
Lundin Göran goran.lundin@vetlanda.se
Glans Birgitta birgitta.glans@vetlanda.se
Thylén Thomas thomas.thylen@vetlanda.se
Johansson Per per.johansson@vetlanda.se
Racov Antal (Tony) antal.racov@vetlanda.se