Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stålhammar Helena helena.stalhammar@vetlanda.se
Ljungström Dan dan.ljungstrom@vetlanda.se
Tagesson Alf alf.tagesson@vetlanda.se
Strandh Kjell-Egon kjell-egon.strandh@vetlanda.se
Fransson Stig-Göran stiggoran.fransson@vetlanda.se
Hägg Arne arne.hagg@vetlanda.se
Hördegård Carina G carina.hordegard@vetlanda.se
Johansson Göran goran.johansson@vetlanda.se
Karlsson Jan-Olov jan-olov.Karlsson@vetlanda.se
Andersson Hans hans.andersson@vetlanda.se
Thydén Håkan hakan.thyden@vetlanda.se
Andersson Ingvar ingvar.andersson@vetlanda.se
Andersson Mattias mattias.andersson@vetlanda.se
Hjelm Håkan hakan.hjelm@vetlanda.se
Klaesson Nils-Erik nils-erik.klaesson@vetlanda.se
Martinsson Göran goran.martinsson@vetlanda.se
Lindell Pia pia.lindell@vetlanda.se
Elamsson Andreas andreas.elamsson@vetlanda.se
Boborg Dag dag.boborg@vetlanda.se
Falk Kennerth kennerth.falk@vetlanda.se
Fransén Sören soren.fransen@vetlanda.se
Hördegård Christer christer.hordegard@vetlanda.se
Börjesson Tomas tomas.borjesson@vetlanda.se
Henriksson Gunbrit gunbrit.henriksson@vetlanda.se
Samefors Lennart lennart.samefors@vetlanda.se
Lindell Göran goran.lindell@vetlanda.se
Palm Johny johny.palm@vetlanda.se
Gunnar-Turesson Anita anita.gunnar@vetlanda.se
Eriksson Staffan staffan.eriksson@vetlanda.se
Moths Christina christina.moths@vetlanda.se
Lindell Kristin
Persson Mikael