Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Adolfsson Anders anders.adolfsson@vetlanda.se
Nottemark Kjell Åke kjell-ake.nottemark@vetlanda.se
Bjäde Gunnel gunnel.bjade@vetlanda.se
Danvall Ann-Britt ann-britt.danvall@vetlanda.se
Håkanson Cajsa-Lena cajsa-lena.hakanson@vetlanda.se
Johansson Sten sten.johansson@vetlanda.se
Sandahl Kjell kjell.sandahl@vetlanda.se
Håkanson Klas klas.hakanson@vetlanda.se
Gunnarsson Kjell kjell.gunnarsson@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Bardh Carina carina.bardh@vetlanda.se
Lindstrand Ulf ulf.lindstrand@vetlanda.se
Isaksson Berndt berndt.isaksson@vetlanda.se
Åhrén Lena lena.ahren@vetlanda.se
Johansson Håkan hakan.johansson@vetlanda.se
Freij Henrik henrik.freij@vetlanda.se
Peterson Michael michael.peterson@vetlanda.se
Khachatryan Shake shake.Khachatryan@vetlanda.se
Bengtsson Carl-Axel carl-axel.bengtsson@vetlanda.se
Axelsson Nanna nanna.axelsson@vetlanda.se
Wallén Nilsson Robin robin.nilsson@vetlanda.se
Nilsson Jimmy
Thor Douglas douglas.thor@vetlanda.se
Fagerberg Marianne
Vakant