Politiker i Vetlanda kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sturesson Ingemar ingemar.sturesson@vetlanda.se
Brolin Kjell kjell.brolin@vetlanda.se
Josefsson Jan-Erik jan-erik.josefsson@vetlanda.se
Petterson Kenneth kenneth.petterson@vetlanda.se
Andersson Harrieth harrieth.andersson@vetlanda.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.samuelsson@vetlanda.se
Svensson Hans hans.svensson@vetlanda.se
Palmgren Madelene madelene.palmgren@vetlanda.se
Källkrans Adel adel.kallkrans@vetlanda.se
Sigfridsson Gun-Britt gun-britt.sigfridsson@vetlanda.se
Enell Kjell kjell.enell@vetlanda.se
Kaspersson Kristoffer kristoffer.kaspersson@vetlanda.se
Aspegren Jan-Erik jan-erik.aspegren@vetlanda.se
Johansson Marie marie.johansson@vetlanda.se
Axelson Lars-Göran lars-goran.axelson@vetlanda.se